HomeLeadership

Lake Superior Chapter Board Members


 

President: 

Adrienne Lommel

adrienner17@gmail.com

Past President: 

Penny Derauf

pennylynne04@yahoo.com

Director's at Large: 

Teresa Mettner

teresa.mettner@essentiahealth.org

Program:

Melissa Rowan

melissa.rowan@essentiahealth.org

Membership:

Molly Wilson

Molly.Wilson@essentiahealth.org

Treasurer:

Andrea Yankowiak

Andrea.Yankowiak@essentiahealth.org

Secretary: 

Jackie Thorn

Jackie.Thorn@essentiahealth.org

 

Goals

  1. To provide educational opportunities for the oncology nurses in our area.
  2. To increase our local membership by 10% by increasing involvement of our staff from outlying facilities.
  3. To promote community education by making ourselves visible through information and presentations by our members
  4. To sponsor community education for our members, both locally and on a national level
  5. To continue our liaison with other Minnesota Chapters through workshops and ongoing communications
  6. To improve our communication between our members, especially those in outlying areas by development of our virtual website for our local chapter in collaboration with ONS national.
  7. To promote national ONS certification among our local membership.